Team Anna to launch poll campaign today

Team Anna has sounded the war bugle and will begin poll campaign from Haridwar, Uttarakhand , then cover all 5-poll bound states. The demands are the same old ones with the focus on a strong Lokpal Bill. They will campaign in Dehradun, Almora and Haldwani next. Congres leaders say they fear Team Anna is designed to benefit the BJP. Team Anna is sending Arvind Kejriwal, Kiran Bedi and Kumar Vishwas to campaign. Team Anna insists their campaign is apolitical.